Home ยป Contact

Contact

Contact

Connect with Life West

We appreciate you wanting to reach out to Life West. If you have a general question, feel free to simply submit the contact form below.

For more specific questions, we’ve provided a department directory as well.

For admissions inquiries, you should start here
For Health Center questions, you should start here

By Department

  • ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

    Dr. Pardeep Kullar, Ed.D.
    Vice President of Academic Affairs
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 2520
    E : pkullar@lifewest.edu

    Adam Thompson
    Director of Education & Compliance
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 2691
    E : athompson@lifewest.edu

    Dr. Scott Kerlin
    Director of Assessment and Educational Effectiveness
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 2062
    E : skerlin@lifewest.edu

    Michael Hurschmann
    Executive Assistant, Office of Academic Affairs
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 2350
    F : +1 (510) 780-4515
    E : mhurschmann@lifewest.edu

  • ACADEMIC SUCCESS CENTER

    Tia Ruggles
    Manager, Academic Success Center
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 2621
    E : truggles@lifewest.edu

    Joanne Mangale
    Educational Technology Specialist
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 2110
    E : jmangale@lifewest.edu

    Lori Pino
    Academic Counselor
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 2061
    E : lpino@lifewest.edu

  • ADMINISTRATION

    Dr. Anatole Bogatski, Ph.D.
    Executive Vice President
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 4545
    E : abogatski@lifewest.edu

  • ALUMNI & ADVANCEMENT

    Dr. Mark Zeigler
    Vice President of Institutional Advancement
    P: +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 2400
    E: mzeigler@lifewest.edu

    Dr. Palmer Peet
    Director of Alumni Relations
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 2240
    E: ppeet@lifewest.edu

    Thomas Hyland
    Director of Advancement Services
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 2060
    E: thyland@lifewest.edu

    Zahra Shadmani
    Development Assistant
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 2420
    E: zshadmani@lifewest.edu

  • ATHLETICS

    Adriaan Ferris
    Athletics Director
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 4553
    E : aferris@lifewest.edu

  • BOOKSTORE

    Michael Baldwin
    Bookstore Manager/Director of Facilities
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 2810
    E : mbaldwin@lifewest.edu

  • CONTINUING EDUCATION

    Laurie Isenberg
    Director of Continuing Education
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 2030
    E : lisenberg@lifewest.edu

    Victoria Davis
    Program Coordinator
    P : +1 (510) 780-4508
    E : vdavis@lifewest.edu

  • ENROLLMENT

    Marc Martin
    Director of Enrollment
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 2680
    E : mmartin@lifewest.edu

  • FACILITIES & CAFÉ AU LIFE

    Michael Baldwin
    Director of Facilities
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 2810
    E : mbaldwin@lifewest.edu

    Cafe Au Life Hours
    Open Monday-Friday (7:00 am – 5:00 pm)

  • FACULTY ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANCE

    Beatrice Goncalves
    Faculty Administrative Assistant
    P : +1 (510) 780-2394
    E : bgoncalves@lifewest.edu

    Nina Martinez
    Academic Resource Specialist
    P : +1 (510) 780-2401
    E : nmartinez@lifewest.edu

  • FINANCE & ACCOUNTING

    Angelito Tolentino, MBA, CPA
    Chief Financial Officer
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 4532
    E : atolentino@lifewest.edu

    Mary Galli
    Accountant/Payroll Specialist
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 2780
    E : mgalli@lifewest.edu

    Elisabeth Miranda
    Accountant
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 2470
    E : emiranda@lifewest.edu

    Teresa Geyer
    Accounts Receivable Coordinator
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 2740
    E : tgeyer@lifewest.edu

    Sanita Ng
    Accounts Payable
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 4535
    E : sng@lifewest.edu

  • FINANCIAL AID

    Brenda Johnson
    Director of Financial Aid
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 2560
    E : bjohnson@lifewest.edu

    Maureen Wilson
    Assistant Director, Financial Aid
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 2660
    E : mwilson@lifewest.edu

    Cill Loggins
    Financial Aid Advisor
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 2690
    E : cloggins@lifewest.edu

  • HEALTH CENTER

    Dr. Scott Donaldson, DC, EdD
    Vice President of Clinical Operations
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 2180
    E : sdonaldson@lifewest.edu

    Bruce Chester
    Dean of Clinical Competency
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext. 2150
    E : bchester@lifewest.edu

    Ryan Odell
    Director of HC Compliance and Data Architecture
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext. 2570
    E : rodell@lifewest.edu

    Andrew Herrera
    Customer Service Manager
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 4660
    F : +1 (510) 780-4512
    Toll Free : 800-788-4476
    E : aherrera@lifewest.edu

  • HUMAN RESOURCES

    Sunita Ranadive, MS, MPA, PHR
    Director – Human Resources & Organizational Culture
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 4541
    F : +1 (510) 780-4521
    E : sranadive@lifewest.edu

  • INSTITUTIONAL RESEARCH

    Thuy Nguyen
    Institutional Research and Data Analyst
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 4552
    E : tnguyen@lifewest.edu

  • IT TEAM

    Email : support@varsitysf.com

  • LIBRARY

    Barbara DelliGatti
    Director of Library
    P : +1 (510) 780-4599 Ext 2940
    E : bdelligatti@lifewest.edu

  • PRESIDENT’S OFFICE

    Dr. Ron Oberstein
    President of Life Chiropractic College West
    Contact : Sharon Seto
    Executive Assistant to the President

    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 4543
    F : +1 (510) 780-4515
    E : presidentsoffice@lifewest.edu

  • REGISTRAR

    Maria Lopez, M.A.
    Registrar
    P : +1 (510)780-4549 Ext 2460
    F : +1 (510) 780-4580
    E : mlopez@lifewest.edu

    Alyssa Domingo
    Assistant Registrar
    P : +1 (510) 780-4549
    E : adomingo@lifewest.edu

  • RESEARCH

    Dr. Monica Smith
    Director of Research
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 2500
    E : msmith@lifewest.edu

  • STUDENT LIFE

    Dani Lorta
    Student Life Manager
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 2610
    E : dlorta@lifewest.edu

    Loretta Saunders
    Student Life Office Manager
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 2025
    E : lsaunders@lifewest.edu

    Ayewin “Mimi” Swe
    Administrative Assistant of Student Life
    P : +1(510)780-4500 Ext 2650
    F : +1(510)780-4519
    E : aswe@lifewest.edu

  • MARKETING

    Alana Hope
    Marketing Director
    P : +1 (510) 780-4500 Ext 2910
    E : ahope@lifewest.edu

  • A/V SUPPORT

    Michael Poss
    Audio Visual Service Technician
    P : +1 (510) 329-1769
    E : mposs@lifewest.edu

    Shane Pilgrim
    Audio Visual Service Technician
    P : +1 (510) 856-6197
    E : spilgrim@lifewest.edu

  • WEBMASTER

    1. Click on Faculty & Staff Resources
    2. Goto Forms
    3. Click on Web Change Request